Vote for your Marketing Leader.

Vote for This Nominee

Congratulations winners

In a year of tough competition find out who took the titles

Read More

Grand Prix

Awarded to easyJet
For an impressive campaign that covered every single customer touch point

Find out more

Marketing Leader of the Year 2014

Peter Duffy takes the title
A massive congratulations.
Thank you to everyone who voted

Find Out More

Meet the 2014 Judges

Chair of the judges, Fiona Dawson, president, Mars Chocolate UK Fiona Dawson Mars to the core, Fiona joined Mars in 1988 straight from Trinity College Dublin and, apart from a few years at Pepsi, has spent her working life with the business Continue reading →

View Judge Biographies

The Marketing SocietyJOIN UP, JOIN IN

We're an exclusive network of senior marketers. We challenge our members to think differently and be bolder marketing leaders.

Join Now
Follow The Marketing Society on Twitter